Occupational Health Services Staff Listing

View Org. Chart


Name Position Contact Notes
Karega Paisley, MD, MPH Medical Director kpaisley@ucdavis.edu  
Linda Adams Dietitian lwadams@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6800
 
Maria Aguilar, MA Medical Assistant mlaguilar@ucdavis.edu  
Stacey Brezing, MS, RCEP Director, Staff and Faculty Health & Well-being sbrezing@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6094
 
Melissa Brown Practice Manager melbrown@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6052
 
Keavagh Clift, MPH, CHES Special Services Program Manager kclift@ucdavis.edu  
Amber Flores, MA Medical Assistant ambflores@ucdavis.edu  
Hamid Fonooni, PHD, CPE Director, Ergonomics Program hfonooni@ucdavis.edu  
Leticia Garcia, MA Medical Assistant lmsgarcia@ucdavis.edu  
Paul Hasson, MSPT Physical Therapist phasson@ucdavis.edu  
Neesha Patel, PhD Psychologist drnpatel@ucdavis.edu  
Jessica Stoffel Administrative Assistant ljstoffel@ucdavis.edu  
Patty Townsend Administrative Assistant patownsend@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6051 
530-752-5277 fax
 
Tina Winger DOT Coordinator/Respirator Fit Test Specialist tmwinger@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6077