Occupation Health | Who Do I Contact?

Please use the listings below to find the Occupational Health Services staff member that can best assist you.

Main Contact Information

Schedule an appointment:
530-752-6051

Email requests and questions:
occupationalhealth@ucdavis.edu

 

Name

Title

Contact

Administrative Staff:    
Patty Townsend  Administrative Assistant   patownsend@ucdavis.edu
Jessica Stoffel  Administrative Assistant   ljstoffel@ucdavis.edu
Amy Householder Administrative Assistant   anhouseholder@ucdavis.edu
DOT questions:    
Tina Winger DOT Program Coordinator & Designated Employee Representative tmwinger@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6077 
Ergonomic evaluation:    
Hamid Fonooni   hfonooni@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6079
Medical Assistants providing medical care and lab services:    
Amber Flores Lead Medical Assistant ambflores@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0659
Letty Garcia Medical Assistant lmsgarcia@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1538 
Maria Aguilar Medical Assistant mlaguilar@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1538
OHSS assistance, concerns complaints and questions:    
Melissa Brown Practice Manager melbrown@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6052
Physical Therapist:    
Paul Hasson   phasson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6075
Physicians providing medical treatment:    
Dr. Karega Paisley Interim Director kpaisley@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6051
Dr. Thomas Ferguson Clinic Physician  tjferguson@ucdavis.edu
Respirator fit testing:    
Tina Winger   tmwinger@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6077 
Staff and Faculty Health and Well-being:    
Stacey Brezing Director sbrezing@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6094
Travel Medicine:    
Keavagh Clift   kclift@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4561
WorkStrong, Smoke and Tobacco Free Programs:    
Keavagh Clift   kclift@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4561
Linda Adams WorkStrong Dietitian lwadams@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6800    
Neesha Patel WorkStrong Psychologist drnpatel@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6073