Health & Safety Staff Listing

Name Position Contact Notes
Andrew Majewski, CIH, COHC Health & Safety Manager awmajewski@ucdavis.edu
530-754-8228
530-681-1810 cell
 
Stephen Ball, MBA, COHC Safety Specialist sdball@ucdavis.edu
530-754-5876
530-681-1794 cell
 
Mark Martin, CSP Industrial Safety Specialist  mrkmartin@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2539
530-848-1516 cell
 
Robert Wachter, CSP, REM Accident Prevention Specialist

rawachter@ucdavis.edu
530-754-4605
530-979-1532 cell

 
Bernie Tano Industrial Hygiene Specialist btano@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9745
530-681-1807 cell
 
Wesley Frey, CIH Lead Industrial Hygiene Specialist wbfrey@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0881
 
Suman Dhal, MPH Industrial Hygiene Specialist sdhal@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0634
530-848-1507 cell
 
Luis Trani Industrial Hygienist lftrani@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1486
530-681-1808 cell
 
Sarah Quezada, REHS Environmental Health Program Coordinator squezada@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3572
530-312-6592 cell
 
Amrit Kaur, REHS Public Health Specialist amrkaur@ucdavis.edu