Revised on
02/24/17 03:07pm

TRACS Husbandry Contact Information

Main Office - HQ
Associate Director
TRACS Husbandry Safety and Training
Phone: 530-752-1390 Peter Vertz Cheryl Pater
Fax: 530-754-5667 Phone 530-752-5836 Phone 530-752-7180
  Cell: 916-538-8210 Cell:  530-665-9585
Email animal-orders@ucdavis.edu Email pjvertz@ucdavis.edu Email cspater@ucdavis.edu
HQ: Cage Wash, Research Park, SLB
HQ:Large Animal
HQ Small Animal, CNS Aviary
Hugo Gonzales Monica Lowery Juan Cabrera
Phone: 530-752-5761 Phone: 530-752-7485 Phone: 530-752-1491
Cell: 530-665-9574 Cell: 530-665-9577 Cell: 530-209-1255
Email: huggonzales@ucdavis.edu Email: mrdurden@ucdavis.edu Email: jlcabrera@ucdavis.edu
GBSF, CCM
MS1 (Tupper), VM3B
Weekend Lead
Paul Castellanos (Golo) Patricia Ashley (Tish) Rachel Martin
Phone: 530-754-6722 Phone: 530-752-7044 Cell: 530-665-9572
Cell: 530-665-9554 Cell: 530-665-9582 Email: rimartin@ucdavis.edu
Email: pcast@ucdavis.edu Email:pjashley@ucdavis.edu

 

HQ: Receiving, Transport
UCDMC - Sacramento
 
Ron Farnham Karyn Tschida  
Phone: 752-5832 Cell: 530-665-9587  
Cell: 665-9565 Office Ph: 916-734-2594  
Email: rdfarnham@ucdavis.edu Email: kltschida@ucdavis.edu